Ask dating expert

Ask The Cyber-Dating Expert is a weekly dating advice radio show where we marry love and technology to help singles looking for love online.

As a dating coach she has experience with individuals entering the dating world after a divorce, parents and teenagers struggling with social skills, and techniques to improve your skills in attraction, communication and self esteem.

I truly do care for this woman despite all we have been through and what we are up against.

However, I want to have more balance in my life and know I need to distance myself from her. She has tried to contact me and I do not know what to do because I feel so strongly for her.

Now more than 400k followers are waiting for Catana’s weekly comics.

She keeps on sharing her thoughts, wishes and tiny adorable moments of the relationship with the world and people love it.

Call in on Saturdays at 11am, Pacific Time/ 1pm, Central Time/2pm, eastern time at 646-929-0012 where we talk about dating, love, and romance in a Web 2.0 World.

You must have an account to comment. Please register or login here!